August 2017 – Washington, DC

Catalyst and Early Career Scholars:

Behavioral/SEL Intervention

Clayton Cook

crcook@umn.edu

Ryan Farmer

ryan.farmer@wku.edu

David Klingbeil

davidak5@uwm.edu

Rachel Roth

roth@alfred.edu

Sarah Shervey

sarah.wollersheimshe@usd.edu

Kathleen King

krking@ua.edu

Austin Johnson

austinj@ucr.edu

Diversity/Multicultural

Amanda Sullivan

asulliva@umn.edu

Lindsay Fallon

lindsay.fallon@umb.edu

Erin Harper

harpere3@miamioh.edu

Tara Raines

Tara.Raines@du.edu

Desiree Vega

dvega2@email.arizona.edu

Shasta Ihorn

sihorn@tamu.edu

Celeste Malone

celeste.malone@howard.edu

Bullying/SEL

Amanda Nickerson

nickersa@buffalo.edu

Lyndsey Jenkins

lnjenkins@eiu.edu

Stephanie Frederick

fredr1ss@cmich.edu

Chunyan Yang

cyang@education.ucsb.edu

Xu Jiang

xjiang2@memphis.edu

Health Coordination/Intervention

Laura Lee McIntyre

llmcinty@uoregon.edu

Kathy Mezher

krohnkr@miamioh.edu

Gazi Azad

gaziazad@upenn.edu

Maryellen Verdoes

maryellen.mcclainverdoes@usu.edu

Jeffrey Shahidullah

jeff.shahidullah@rutgers.edu

Measurement

Randy Floyd

rgfloyd@memphis.edu

Ryan McGill

rmcgill@wm.edu

Sarah Conoyer

sarah.conoyer@tamuc.edu

Sarah Fefer

sfefer@educ.umass.edu

Academic Intervention

Scott Ardoin

spardoin@uga.edu

Stacy Ann January

sajanuary@sc.edu

Bridget Hier

bohier@buffalo.edu

Ethan Van Norman

evannorman@gsu.edu

Teacher Role in Student Outcomes

Linda Reddy

lreddy@gsapp.rutgers.edu

Lia Sandilos

lia.sandilos@gmail.com

Kate Norwalk

knorwal@ncsu.edu

Wesley Sims

wesley.sims@ua.edu

 

Planning Committee:

Bryn Harris, Chair

Steve Kilgus, Co-chair

Prerna Arora, Planning Committee Member

Melissa Collier-Meek, Planning Committee Member

Steve Evans, SSSP Representative

Announcements

  • Congratulations to new SSSP members Amity Noltemeyer, Erica Lembke, Renee Hawkins, and Stefen Dombrowski! View the SSSP Membership
  • Congratulations to President-Elect, Elect – Scott Ardoin!
  • Thank you to the following members for their contributions: Chris Skinner (Membership Chair), Wendy Reinke (Early Career Award Chair), Tom Kubiszyn (Dissertation Award Chair), and Bryn Harris (SPRCC Chair)! View all award winners