• Congratulations to Dr. Iveta Kovalcikova of the University of Presov in the Slovak Republic, winner of the 2016 International Research Grant! View all winners
  • Congratulations to President-Elect Robert Volpe! Thank you, Cynthia A. Riccio, for your three years of service (president-elect, president, and past-president)! View current board
  • Applications for the Spring Dissertation Grant Awards are due March 7, 2016 at 5PM Eastern Time. Applications are now available! Request for Proposal
  • Events at the 2016 NASP Convention: Executive Committee meeting – Thursday, February 11, 9am to 12pm; Member meeting and reception - Thursday, February 11, 5pm to 7:30pm; Early Career Forum speed mentoring for early career scholars, Friday, February 12, 5pm to 7pm in the Sheraton New Orleans. Go to the forum
  • Applications for the Early Career Research Awards are due April 1, 2016. Applications are now available! Request for Proposal

Research Registry Access

Log in to post new information or update existing postings.